dehaze
Honda of Downtown Los Angeles
call

Read Reviews of Honda of Downtown Los Angeles

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Maria R. on May 25, 2017

I would just like to say that I had a very good experience Miguel helped us with all our questions and was very patient while we were there trying to purchase not only 1 but 2 cars… He was great test drive both saw all our options and hooked us up with a great deal!!! Overall great experience…

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Victoria L. on May 23, 2017

I absolutely love this place! Amazing service from head to toe! Romualdo is the guy to see! Everyone is friendly but he exceeds your expectations! Amazing service and warmth. He makes you feel like family every time

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Jonathan P. on May 23, 2017

Today i just got an amazing deal on my first brand new car, if you are looking on getting a car i would say honda of downtown los angeles is your spot  and gabriel guevara is your man , you wont regret it i know i didnt

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Amani D. on May 20, 2017

So I just wanted to give a special thanks to Honda of DTLA, and employee named Marlon Renderos ! Who helped me get a new car for school ! Very amazing customer service and made sure I went home with the car I wanted ! Definitely referring everyone I know and every one who reads this to go to Honda of DTLA and I promise you will be more than happy and wish you’d stopped by sooner ! THANK YOU MARLON AND HONDA OF DTLA !!!

Google_plus
4Stars

Written by L Yu. on May 20, 2017

I think these guys really try. I’ve had mostly very pleasant experiences but such things like monthly payments and getting marketing materials that didn’t turn out to be true yet a total waste of time for me was disappointing. But looking on the positive side i would have to say they deserve a higher score than not. I would recommend them to a friend.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Mario Rodriguez on May 20, 2017

Amazing service! Shout out to Brandon and Mike Patel !!! Very helpful overall. Helped me get a Civic EX-T with a great deal and also were nice enough to accommodate for a couple of test drives. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a nice, dependable import car.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Brandon McKenzie-Nozari on May 19, 2017

The staff is really helpful in you getting the car that you want. Took a while to get the car. But the staff was persistent in wanting everything to work out.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Alejandro Gonzalez on May 15, 2017

Awesome experience !!!! Sales representative Merced was really helpful and nice she made me feel comfortable very easy to get along .Good customer service 👌

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Mitul P. on April 30, 2017

This is my 2nd car from Honda downtown dealership.
Excellent services by mike and Vanessa.
Hassle free, great price and would recommend to go with mike and Vanessa for fastest delivery of vehicle.

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Jesse A. on April 29, 2017

First time buyer. Went in with the car I had in mind and my alternative options.
We got down straight to the point and was provided all the information I needed.
They were really friendly and helped in any way that they could.
Way better experience than compared to a different dealership I had tried 2 weeks prior.
My dealer’s name is Sergio Ortiz and would recommend him for anyone looking for a quick and easy vehicle purchase

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by April D. on Feb 26, 2017

I finally made the decision to lease a car today!
The process was painless and pretty simple!
My salesperson was Freddie and he was very upfront and knowledgeable! The entire process was about 4 hours but 1 of those hours was due to my long winded insurance company! Finance only took about 15 mins! Ignacio was informative and made sure I was aware of what I was signing!