dehaze
Honda of Downtown Los Angeles
call
dehaze
Honda of Downtown Los Angeles
call

Read Reviews of Honda of Downtown Los Angeles

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Bradly M. on Sep 13th, 2017

Wiggy Torres at downtown la honda made my experience wonderful with his friendly smile and can do attitude. Was In and out in little to no time. Thanks so much love my new honda.

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Reina O. on Sep 13th, 2017

Thank you Honda of Downtown LA for helping my family and I pick the right car for me. Marlon Renderos you are amazing! You made me feel so welcome and the kids loved you. Meg Parsighian Finance manager you helped me get a monthly payment that I felt comfortable with. I am happy with the service. If you are looking for a Honda and want someone who has the patience, is caring and genuine please look for Marlon Renderos.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Kimberley M. on Sep 12th, 2017

This dealer has the best customer service anyone can ask for. The person (Marlon Renderos) that helped me out to get my new Honda explained everything thoroughly. Wasn’t too confident about getting the car, but he made me a good deal and ensured the price and everything I needed to know about my payments. Next time you stop by the Dealer please ask for Marlon.. he will ensure you a car that suits you.

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Ting M. on Sep 12th, 2017

Our family bought the fist 2015 Honda Accord from this place. Honesty is the keyword I would like to use as a summary of my experience of buying a car from Honda downtown Los Angeles. The sale person Jordan help me and my
wife look around and gave us a great experience in purchasing this vehicle. Their managers are quite professional, one of the sharp looking manager found a car right for us (I’m sorry, forgot his name) when he heard about our budget and requirement. And he even provided a second chance for cleaning job of our vehicle. The purchase experience was very pleasant as we got a chance to ring a bell when we made our payment.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Blake H. on Sep 11th, 2017

Shawn was very informative and friendly. He was very thorough in showing the cars. The transparency of his customer service also helped with ease of mind that you would receive a quality vehicle. He also helped facilitate a reasonable principal price on a Honda Civic.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Simone G. on Sep 10th, 2017

Mercedes was amazing! She understood my concerns and made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable on purchasing my first car!! I highly recommend going to her and checking out the dealership!

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Jennifer H. on Sep 6th, 2017

This Honda dealership definitely has the best customer service! Catherine helped me get the Honda I wanted with a such a great deal. She didn’t just sell me the car, she guided and explained to me thoroughly every single detail that came with the purchase.

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by P S on Sep 5th, 2017

Honda of downtown LA was amazing, they were extremely polite and mindful of our time. We had flown in from NYC the night before and they made sure to get us in and out as fast as they could so we could enjoy the rest of our time in LA

When it came to knowing about the cars they were wonderful, they showed us the differences between each of the models and I have to say CarPlay is a MUST if you have an iPhone.

We worked with Hugo and Brandon, who were beyond amazing, they did not try to upsell what so ever once they knew our budget and helped us get the best deal on the best car for us.

Would recommend this dealership 11/10 times

Yelp-Small
5Stars

Written by Daniela G. on Sep 4th, 2017

Happy and very thankfull to GOD I am getting my new Civic 2017 !! I just have words of gratitude to Nora Arroyo, Miguel Umana and Albert Hidalgo for their help, patient and best assistant that somebody can receive. If you think in buy a new car think in Honda Downtown LA and go for this people!
They are The best!!
Thanks!!

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Jeanne C. on Sep 4th, 2017

I’m a first time car buyer. I was extremely cautious going into this process and didn’t want to be rushed into a car I would regret. I visited a couple dealerships and researched many prices before deciding on what model and trim I was interested in (Honda Civic EX). I had my thoughts set on a CPO vehicle I was eyeing. As soon as we entered the lot, Shawn Smith was there to greet us and make sure we were taken care of. He took the time to give us a run down under the hood (when no other dealerships did that), and let me take the car out for the spin. Unfortunately, the car I originally wanted had some stains that had no guarantees of coming out, but Shawn surpassed my expectations and was able to get me an even better deal on a BRAND NEW vehicle which was much more competitive than another dealer’s initial price, and one that I was very comfortable with accepting–even beating True Blue’s price. That’s when you know he cares about customers over profit. He could have easily just told me to go home and stop wasting his time, but he stayed very patient with me as all the events took several hours with all the steps that needed to be done, and all the people I needed to consult/call for blessings. I can’t thank Shawn enough!! Thank you + Honda DTLA for everything!

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Junior C. on Sep 4th, 2017

We had an amazing experience thanks to Ivette Gomez. She was very empathetic and made the whole car buying process smooth. Come to this location and ask for Ivette. You will be glad you did! I can truly say that this is the best car buying experience I have ever had and I’ll definitely be coming back. Thanks Ivette Gomez and Honda of Dowtown LA!

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Ali S. on Sep 4th, 2017

I just wanna share my experience at this dealer of Honda.. Since I open the door the staff were very kind and polite they offered water and food they were nice with me.. Miguel Umaña the seller was very patient and he show me the cars the colors and the the other guy Andrez Mejia the mannager was checking on the seller just to make sure and give me the options to get the car that I was trying to get! Recommend this place 100%

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Jonathan M. on Sep 3rd, 2017

Bought a 2017 Honda Fit thanks to the help of Norma and Jerry. Very helpful and profesional sales reps.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Luis C. on Sep 3rd, 2017

Ivan Ortiz was the absolute best. Very professional and did everything in helping me get the car that I wanted. He answered all of my questions and concerns that I had. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to purchase a car, go to Ivan Ortiz!.

Google_plus
5Stars

Written by Mirna Mejia. on Sep 1st, 2017

Aqui en honda Briana Atkins me trato bien bueno ella es muy amable y me hizo reír mucho. Mi amiga me recomendó que fuera a hablar con ella para poder agarrar un carro. Ella me ayudó bastante con la ayuda de Ignacio el financiero. Llegué un poco tarde al trabajo pero valió la pena. Estoy demasiadamente feliz con mi Civic! Si quieren ayuda en agarrar un carro vayan a Honda y pregunten por BRIANA ATKINS!